private museum icon

Découvrez Moira Mc AINSH

Moira Mc AINSH

Moira Mc AINSH

verified icon

Peintre

Spécialisée dans les collages, je recycle des piles de magazines de décoration/mode et de livres d'Art que j'ai collectés dans mon ancien métier de styliste. Je choisis et découpe toutes les images qui me parlent, leur donnant une nouvelle vie. Elles sont devenues la matière première de mes œuvres d'Art. Je rassemble et mélange ces milliers de petits morceaux de papier qui donnent tant de couleurs, de reliefs et de détails à mes tableaux. Après avoir habillé les femmes, je les peins : portraits de femmes, enveloppées d'images, danseuses, geishas....................... Je suis également fascinée par les animaux, car je les trouve majestueux et pleins de grâce. Éléphants, girafes, lions, rhinocéros................. ont rejoint mon bestiaire fantastique.


Références
  • Date de naissance: 1953

  • Écosse

Collections de l'Artiste

polygon logo

En ligne

ON THE ROAD AGAINON THE ROAD AGAIN
ON THE ROAD AGAIN
ON THE ROAD AGAIN

Une collection largement inspirée par un voyage à Cuba qui est à peu près le meilleur endroit au monde pour voir les voitures anciennes. Comme une immense foire où les Cadillacs des années 40 et 50 circulent dans et autour de La Havane, un musée vivant pour les vieilles automobiles.Les œuvres de Moira sont composées d'images recyclées, ces autos sont souvent composées de pièces de rechange récupérées !

polygon logo

En ligne

THE FANTASTIC BESTIARYTHE FANTASTIC BESTIARY
THE FANTASTIC BESTIARY
THE FANTASTIC BESTIARY

Moira est une Artiste spécialisée dans l'Art recyclé et comme elle était auparavant styliste de mode et qu'elle collectionnait beaucoup de livres et magazines d'Art pour son travail, aujourd'hui ils sont devenus une source d'inspiration, comme les pigments de couleur, les reliefs et les contrastes dans ses œuvres. Elle choisit et découpe minutieusement tous ces papiers, puis les compose pour créer de nouvelles robes............... surtout des robes d'animaux ! Cette œuvre d'Art traite du monde animal, une peinture forte et colorée, pourrait être une pièce maîtresse dans votre collection. Transformer des déchets en art, une très bonne idée !

polygon logo

En ligne

WE ARE THE PEOPLEWE ARE THE PEOPLE
WE ARE THE PEOPLE
WE ARE THE PEOPLE

Travaillant essentiellement avec des collages dans cette collection, Moira a été inspirée par des personnes du monde entier, des geishas, des femmes tribales, des danseurs et des guerriers drapés dans des robes traditionnelles souvent décorées de plumes et de perles ou encore d'armures et d'épées. Des jeunes femmes avec leurs chats ou leurs oiseaux assis dans des pièces richement décorées. Des œuvres d'Art aux couleurs vives communiquant des énergies positives, capturant l'âme des sujets.


private museum icon

Nos fondateurs ont combiné leurs expériences et leurs passions dans l'Art et la Blockchain.

discord
  • Liens utiles
  • Artistes

  • Collections

  • Marketplace

  • Support
  • Mention légales

  • Condition générales

  • Politique de confidentialité

Pour les demandes de ventes privées exclusive@privatemuseum.art

Pour les demandes de marketing pr@privatemuseum.art

Pour les demandes de support support@privatemuseum.art


Private Museum ©2023

Developed by RocheGrup Softwares

private museum icon

Discover Moira Mc AINSH

Moira Mc AINSH

Moira Mc AINSH

verified icon

Painter

Specialized in collages, I recycle piles of decor/fashion magazines and Art books that I collected in my ancient job of fashion designer. I choose and cut out all the images that speak to me, giving them a new life. They have become raw material for my Artwork. I gather and mix-up those thousands of small pieces of paper which makes so many colors, reliefs and details in my paintings. After dressing women, I paint them : woman’s portraits, wrapped in images, dancers, geishas.......................I am also fascinated by animals, as I find them majestic and full of grace. Elephants, giraffes, lions, rhinoceroses.................have joined my fantastique bestiary.


Credentials
  • Born Date: 1953

  • Scotland

Artist Collections

polygon logo

Live

ON THE ROAD AGAINON THE ROAD AGAIN
ON THE ROAD AGAIN
ON THE ROAD AGAIN

A collection largely inspired by a trip to Cuba which is about the best place in the world to see vintage cars. Like a huge fair where cadillacs from the 40's and 50's circulate in and around Havana, a living museum for old automobiles. Moira's artwork is composed with recycled images, these autos are often composed with recovered spare pieces!

polygon logo

Live

THE FANTASTIC BESTIARYTHE FANTASTIC BESTIARY
THE FANTASTIC BESTIARY
THE FANTASTIC BESTIARY

Moira is an Artist specialized in recycled Art and as she used to be a fashion designer collecting lots of Art books and magazines for her job, today they became a source of inspiration, like color pigments, reliefs and contrasts in her artwork. She chooses and meticulously cuts out all these papers and then composes them to create new coats...............especially animal coats! This Artwork treats the animal world, a strong colorful painting, could be a masterpiece in your collection. Turning waste into art a very good idea!

polygon logo

Live

WE ARE THE PEOPLEWE ARE THE PEOPLE
WE ARE THE PEOPLE
WE ARE THE PEOPLE

Working essentially with collages in this collection Moira was inspired by people around the world, geishas, tribal women, dansers and warriors draped in traditional dresses often decorated with feathers and pearls or again armors and swords. Young ladies with their cats or birds sitting in richly decorated rooms. Strong colorful Artworks communicating positive energies, capturing the soul of the subjects.


private museum icon

Our founders have combined their experiences and passions in Art and Blockchain.

discord
  • Links
  • Artists

  • Collections

  • Marketplace

  • Support
  • Legal notice

  • Terms

  • Privacy policy

For private sales inquiries exclusive@privatemuseum.art

For marketing inquiries pr@privatemuseum.art

For support inquiries support@privatemuseum.art


Private Museum ©2023

Developed by RocheGrup Softwares