private museum icon

Découvrez Hans KUIJS

Hans KUIJS

Hans KUIJS

verified icon

Peintre

Ma carrière d'artiste a commencé en 1970. Cette année-là, j'ai obtenu mon diplôme Cum Laude de l'Académie royale de Hertogenbosch, aux Pays-Bas. Un certain nombre de voyages en Europe, mais surtout en Inde, m'ont montré que l'on peut être ouvert à tout ce qui se présente à nous et que l'on peut s'en servir pour la vie et l'art. C'est ainsi que je suis devenu un artiste multidisciplinaire. Répondant à l'impulsion intérieure, au développement de ma pensée et de mes sentiments, je crée sans cesse des images. Ces œuvres traitent du déroulement de la vie, parfois de manière isolée, parfois comme un tout complexe. La pureté et l'énergie au début de chaque vie sont le moteur de mon travail.


Références
  • Récompense nationale

  • Exposition internationale

  • Article dans la presse

  • Exposition dans des musées

  • Date de naissance: 1948

  • Pays bas

Collections de l'Artiste

polygon logo

En ligne

THE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEADTHE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEAD
THE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEAD
THE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEAD

Dans ce recueil, "L'unification du voyage dans ma tête", les œuvres sont le reflet d'une aventure qui se déroule dans la réalité et l'imaginaire de l'existence. Faire connaissance avec le plus profond de l'Être. Comprendre qui et ce que je suis en tant que personne. La possibilité de changements dans la vie et d'éventuelles pensées plus profondes à son sujet.

polygon logo

En ligne

THE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITYTHE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITY
THE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITY
THE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITY

Les œuvres ne nient pas l'importance de l'intellect, mais il n'en est pas la base. Il va, après tout, "au-delà du vouloir et du savoir". Il s'agit d'une ébauche de l'idée de qui vous êtes dans cette existence. La réalité est cachée dans le tableau. On peut la lire en regardant l'œuvre.

polygon logo

En ligne

YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE REDYOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE RED
YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE RED
YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE RED

La Rose. La rose obtient sa couleur par la lumière du jour. Le Soi reçoit sa lumière en présence de "Dieu". La connaissance obtient la rose après sa transformation. Le Soi doit pratiquer la compassion avant de pouvoir commencer son voyage vers son âme. Ces œuvres font partie de la collection d'Art du musée Van Bommel van Dam à Venlo, aux Pays-Bas.


private museum icon

Nos fondateurs ont combiné leurs expériences et leurs passions dans l'Art et la Blockchain.

discord
  • Liens utiles
  • Artistes

  • Collections

  • Marketplace

  • Support
  • Mention légales

  • Condition générales

  • Politique de confidentialité

Pour les demandes de ventes privées exclusive@privatemuseum.art

Pour les demandes de marketing pr@privatemuseum.art

Pour les demandes de support support@privatemuseum.art


Private Museum ©2023

Developed by RocheGrup Softwares

private museum icon

Discover Hans KUIJS

Hans KUIJS

Hans KUIJS

verified icon

Painter

My career as an artist started from 1970. In that year I graduated Cum Laude from the Royal Academy, Hertogenbosch, in the Netherlands. A number of trips through Europe, but especially through the trips in India, have shown me that you can be open to everything that comes your way and that you can use this for life and art. This is how I became a multidisciplinary artist. Responding to the inner urge, the development of my thinking and feeling, I make images time and again. These works deal with going on in life, sometimes in isolation, sometimes as a complex whole. The purity and energy at the beginning of every life is the engine of my work.


Credentials
  • Nationally Known

  • International Exposure

  • Press article

  • Museum Exposure

  • Born Date: 1948

  • Netherlands

Artist Collections

polygon logo

Live

THE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEADTHE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEAD
THE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEAD
THE UNIFICATION OF TRAVEL IN MY HEAD

In this collection, 'The unification of travel in my head', the works are a reflection of an adventure that takes place in the reality and the imaginary of existence. To become acquainted with the deepest of Being. Understanding who and what I am as a person. The possibility of changes in life and possible deeper thoughts about it.

polygon logo

Live

THE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITYTHE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITY
THE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITY
THE INCOMPREHENSIBLE REALITY

The works do not deny the importance of the intellect, but it is not the basis for this. It goes, after all, 'beyond wanting and knowing'. It is a blueprint of the idea who are you in this existence. Reality is hidden in the painting. It can be read when looking at the work.

polygon logo

Live

YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE REDYOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE RED
YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE RED
YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAINT A RED ROSE RED

The Rose. The rose gets its color by the light of the day. The Self gets its light in the presence of "God". Knowledge gets the rose after her transformation. The Self must practice compassion before it can begin its journey to its Soul. These works are included in the Art collection of the Van Bommel van Dam museum in Venlo, the Netherlands.


private museum icon

Our founders have combined their experiences and passions in Art and Blockchain.

discord
  • Links
  • Artists

  • Collections

  • Marketplace

  • Support
  • Legal notice

  • Terms

  • Privacy policy

For private sales inquiries exclusive@privatemuseum.art

For marketing inquiries pr@privatemuseum.art

For support inquiries support@privatemuseum.art


Private Museum ©2023

Developed by RocheGrup Softwares